Search This Blog

Friday, August 26, 2011

Certification in Information Security

DOEACC Society announces the Information Security Training program

DOEACC offers the following certifications

Level-1: Certified System Security Analyst (CSSA)
Level-2: Certified System Security Professional (CSSP)
Level-3: Certified System Security Designer/Auditor

For all levels, Graduate in Engineering or MCA or DOEACC B level
For Level-2, 2 yrs experience is required
For Level-3, 3 yrs experience is required

Admissions Process:
Admissions will be based on a written test to be conducted on 02-May-2010

Last Date to Apply: 26-Mar-2010

For more information, visit

No comments:

Post a Comment